Store Contacts

 

Toll Free: 1-800-697-9393

Local: 1-262-697-9393

 

Departments

Website Inquries: Ext. 234/ 242
Guitars/Bass: Ext. 235
Drums/Percussion: Ext. 238
Keyboards/Recording: Ext. 236
 
Pro Audio/Lighting: Ext. 240
Band/Orchestra and Repair: Ext. 221 or 240
Music : Equipment Repair: Ext. 229 or 230
Rental Equipment: Ext. 240 

Operator: Ext. 221

 

 

 

 

Guitar/ Bass

Glenn Christensen
call: 1-888-697-9393 x235
 
Todd Grafke
call: 1-888-697-9393 x235
 

Drums/Percussion

Tim Feret 
call: 1-888-697-9393 x238
 
Tom Selear
call: 1-888-697-9393 x238
 

Keyboard/Recording

Julian Paulsen
call: 1-888-697-9393 x236
email:julian@musiccenterinc.com
 
Michael Inloes
call: 1-888-697-9393 x236
email:michael@musiccenterinc.com
    

Pro Audio/Lighting

Steve Feiler
call: 1-888-697-9393 x240
 
 

Repair Department

Paul Dulaney
call: 1-888-697-9393 x229

 

Loudspeaker, Lights, Microphone Rentals

call: 1-888-697-9393 x240
 

Band & Orchestra and Repair

Steve Feiler
call: 1-888-697-9393 x238
 

General Sales

Tom Merritt 
call: 1-888-697-9393 x241

Website Inquiries

Eric Reif 
call: 1-888-697-9393 x234  
 
Deke (Derek) Keller 
call: 1-888-697-9393 x242
 

Front Counter

call: 1-888-697-9393 x221
 
 

Office Department

Tracey Wilkinson
call: 1-888-697-9393 x228
email: tracey@musiccenterinc.com

Debbie Gifford
call: 1-888-697-9393 x223
email: debbie@musiccenterinc.com
Jim Paulsen
call: 1-888-697-9393 x243
email: jim@musiccenterinc.com
 
Cookie Paulsen
call: 1-888-697-9393 x244
email: cookie@musiccenterinc.com


 

Connect: